Contact Us

Club Officers are here to serve you and answer questions as best we can. We are dedicated to serving our members and appreciate your support.

Click on the name to send an email:

President: Nick Bickford

Vice President: Stu Hotchkiss

Past President and Board Member: Tom Mason

Trail Master: Tom Goss

Trail Administrator: Tom Goss

District Trail Manager: Carl Peaslee

Membership Directors: Zach Russ and Jen Donahue

Secretary: Ginny Abresch

Treasurer: Beatrice Gamble

Safety Coordinator: Aline Goss

Questions specific to the website:

Web Master: Kimberly Jean Bedard

Powder Mill Snowmobile Club
P.O. Box 324
New Durham, NH  03855

Search Powder Mill Snowmobile Club
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website. Update my browser now